YWC CALENDAR

youth wellness connection

schedule

YWC CLUB MEETINGS [Sept-May]
MONDAYS
• 11:07am – 12:02pm - SMHS [Hilzer/D-9]
• 12:22pm – 12:52pm - DPHS [???]
WEDNESDAYS
• 11:50am – 12:25pm - CARP [Pierce/F-1]
• 12:46 – 1:21pm - SBHS [???]

YWC COUNCIL MEETINGS
• Sun, Aug 26 • 1:00pm-5:30pm
• Sun, Sept 9 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
  (Sept 9 advisors 3:00-4:30)
• Sun, Oct 7 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
  (Oct 7 advisors invited 4-5:30pm)
• Mon, Nov 12 • 2:00pm-5:30pm
• Sun, Dec 2 • 4:00pm-6:30pm
• Sun, Jan 13 • 1:30pm-5:00pm
• Sun, Feb 10 • 1:00pm-4pm
• Sun, Mar 3 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
  (Mar 3 advisors 4-5:30pm)
• Sun, April 7 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
• Sun, May 5 • 2:30pm-6:00pm
  (May 5 parents & advisors 4:15-6)

December 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
  • YWC Council Mtg
3
  • CAMPAIGN: Gratitude & Be The Change [gratitude wall]
  • [SMHS] YWC Club Mtg*RAFFLE*
  • [DPHS] YWC Club Mtg*RAFFLE*
4
  • CAMPAIGN: Gratitude & Be The Change [gratitude wall]
5
  • CAMPAIGN: Gratitude & Be The Change [gratitude wall]
  • Int'l Volunteer Day
  • [CHS] YWC Club Mtg*RAFFLE*
  • [SBHS] YWC Club Mtg*RAFFLE*
6
  • CAMPAIGN: Gratitude & Be The Change [gratitude wall]
7
  • CAMPAIGN: Gratitude & Be The Change [gratitude wall]
8
9
10
  • [SMHS] YWC Club Mtg
  • [DPHS] YWC Club Mtg
11
12
  • NO MTG-[CHS] YWC Club Mtg
  • [SBHS] YWC Club Mtg
13
  • [CHS] YWC Club TABLE - THERAPY DOGS - Destress Fest
14
15
  • Volunteer Hollister School - YWC
16
17
  • CXL - [SMHS] YWC Club Mtg
  • CXL - [DPHS] YWC Club Mtg
18
  • CHS Finals
19
  • CHS Finals
  • CXL - [SBHS] YWC Club Mtg
20
  • CHS Finals
21
22
23
24
  • SBUSD & CHS Winter Break
25
  • SBUSD & CHS Winter Break
26
  • SBUSD & CHS Winter Break
27
  • SBUSD & CHS Winter Break
28
  • SBUSD & CHS Winter Break
29
  • SBUSD & CHS Winter Break
30
  • SBUSD & CHS Winter Break
31
  • SBUSD & CHS Winter Break